Office 365 Sharepoint Sandbox Solution

This post is to show how to use a sandbox solution in office 365.

I used the Sandbox Solution created in the composed looks sample, and deployed the .wsp to my Office Online SharePoint Subscription.

In my Office 365 SharePoint Portal, I went to Site Settings/ Solutions:

OOSS1

Next, uploaded my wsp file:

OOSS2

Selected the Activate button:

OOSS3

And I can start using my solution features, in this case, my custom composed look:

OOSS4

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

